Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi & Hello!

Ah Monday! Nothing a red lipstick can’t fix ;) It was snowing for a good part of the week which meant.. an obviously boring week but I did manage to sneak some things in there!

1. I am many a time tempted to buy fruit juice off the shelves but the high sugar content deters me! I found a big bag of cranberries on sale and attempted to make my first jug of healthy juice with much success :D2. My lifesaver during heavy duty winter weather! :) 3. Sno-york! Nu’f said! 1390336821550_4. Playing dress up with glasses! :P As if aging already wasn’t enough! 1388183105649_5. Chipped nails? Too lazy to spend time scrubbing polish off? This DIY Is the best thing I have tried! Stuff a sponge into a jar and soak it with acetone. Ta-da! You just made your own DIY easy nail polish removerHave a super week ahead! Smile away! :) 

