Tags

, , , , ,

Hi You’ll!

Today is usually about the previous week’s highlights but since there were several requests to see pictures from my wedding, I thought I’d comply  and secretly relive my time in India:D!

I had a two day wedding surrounded by a ton of family and friends, swathed in bright silks,jewels and fragrant jasmine- trying to act coy and failing, stealing glances at my to-be husband, trying to remember long forgotten faces, posing away for the camera, alternating between blushing,giggling & happy tears, stuffing my face with all the delicious food, grinning away till my jaw hurt…. Sigh! I wish I had an extra week to recoup:P  Anyway here are some moments which I thought would be fun to share with you’ll. Enjoy your monday and USA folks thankfully this week’s a short one ;)

pratcoverpreethicover1preethidp_MG_7312IMG_6325IMG_6349pratdppreethiwall

