Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Of course I put the long weekend to very good use and hence the MIA status ;) Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and managed to get done with monday successfully! Here are 5 things that made my previous week count :D

1. Had truck loads of fun with family on a mini trip to Dallas! :D IMG-20140707-WA0014

2. Give me mexican food and I am a happy camper! Torchy’s Tacos serves up some of the best I’ve eaten in a while! :D

3. Finally got the DSLR I’ve been meaning to! Nothing too fancy and I’ve been clicking away like nobody’s business!:P

4. How does hand feeding some fallow deer and black buck sound? FUN? I thought so! :D Went on a safari of sorts at the fossil rim in Dallas and it may have been the best thing about the trip! ;)

5. With the sun and a generous husband come a lovely( and my first) pair of ray ban clubmasters! :P

sunniesHave a wonderful week and don’t stop yourself from doing something crazy! :)

