Tags

, , , , ,

Dear Parsons,

We have been seeing each other for the last 1.5 years and its been a rollercoaster ride..  you’ve kept me up several nights, made me curse and cry, and also given me several moments to cherish..  hopefully, I took enough away from our time together to land a job and make a decent living 😛 Now its time we part… you shall be missed, but thankfully I’ll now have a life 🙂 Woohoooo.. I graduated 😀

I usually never post about my personal style or outfits, simply because it may not be interesting enough, but the epicness( I conveniently made that up :P)of today’s event made me want to share my grad garb… So here it is… 🙂

A Navy mini tiered sheath skirt …….
Paired with a reptile print silk blouse and some baubles…….
Worn with tan suede pumps…..
finished off with a red lip, huge smile and a lovely boyfriend 🙂
Happy Ending 🙂
