Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hope everyone’s had a great weekend. 🙂 Over the weekend I had a brainwave and I decided to do this new regular column on my blog called Hi5 – which is a compilation of 5 blurbs of the things I have seen/read/done through the week that you’ll might interesting 🙂 So every monday it is… starting today 😀

1. The orchid room at the first ever Raf Simons couture show for Dior! Breathtaking even in low resolution! 🙂 The collection did have some remnants from his work at Jil Sander but overall it was fab! What did you’ll think?2. A lovely dinner at Meskerem – A yummy light fermented ethiopian pancake( Injira) platter with wildly different dips to go with it.. the joy of eating with your fingers 😀 Try it 3. A super creative picnic themed display at the rugby store window while I was strolling around university place.4. A messy top bun can carry you through the super hot sunny days when you don’t want to stay in 😀 just like me!5. How interesting is Elsa Schiaparelli’s couture salon in Paris? Have a great week ahead everyone.. 😀

