Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! Yet another week has dawned; plenty of things have been going on for me so this week’s edition of Hi5 Monday will hopefully catch your fancy ๐Ÿ˜€ So here goes

1. Passed through this Marimekko store that decided to make their store front look like a bakery window. Additionally they also made my mouth water ๐Ÿ˜‰marimekko store2. Caught the first episode of project runway – Season 10. Why is it that I can’t make up my mind on who I want to root for but have already sort of decided who I don’t ? ๐Ÿ˜›3. Stuffed my face without a regret (not until the end of the dayย at leastย :P) on Cajun fries from five guys ๐Ÿ˜€4. I was at Columbus, Ohio this past week for interview like I already mentioned and saw this guy scaling a wall…. for a moment my jaw dropped, until I realized it was a sculpture installation. That doesn’t make it any less awesome now does it? ๐Ÿ˜‰5. I am super intrigued by how Carine Roitfeld’s magazine is going to turn out. This image was a preview released on the website, and if she was looking to create interest; Job well done!Here’s wishing all you readers a very happy week ahead. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

