Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello All,

Did we all have a fab weekend? I sure hope so! It’s always the toughest to get back to your routine after lazing around for two whole days, not to mention all the continuous stream of junk ingested( if you are anything like me that is) 😉 but after two months of doing nothing, I am not going to complain about “routine” anytime soon:) Here’s my snapshot of the week that was!

1. Been spending an impressive amount of time at the garment district in Manhattan and I’d now like to think that I know where exactly I can find any kind of rivet, button or lace 🙂2.  Weekend is now officially Bakeend! 😛 I baked a batch of chocolate almond brownies for my boyfriend- It’s funny how I try to impress him even after all these years( Its actually only been three ). 😀3. Mac made a lipstick inspired by Azalea Banks! I’d never be able to carry this off.. ever, but there couldn’t be a more fitting match!:)4. Lesson learnt this week! 🙂5. What better way to pay homage to the original moonwalker than a shot of futuristic designer Andres Courreges’ work from the 60’s- RIP Neil ArmstrongHave a wonderful week ahead, and don’t forget to smile through it all 😀

