Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

Hope you’ll had a great weekend. 🙂 As quite obvious from my extended absence I’ve  been around the city – eating aplenty, exploring new places, and spoiling myself sick 🙂 Here’s a quick rundown of the week that was 😀

1. Ate a couple thousand calories disguised as a strawberry shortcake and used the excess( yes there is such a thing) to make dark chocolate cake pops 😀

2. Our schedules are so off lately; it was great hanging with my boyfriend around the city doing everything and nothing!:D

3. There’s nothing more fun when you ditch your umbrellas to walk in the rain! And that’s exactly what I DID :d

4. Wore an oxblood blouse paired with grey printed pants and boots… and suddenly realized it’s Fall !:D

 

5. Looking forward to the New York fashion week and the not-to-be-missed Fashion Night Out!HAPPY WEEK!!!

 

 

 

