Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am wondering if I should call this section Hi5 tuesdays considering I have lately been posting late 😉 But what whizzed by was a super busy week.. and here are the highlights! 😀

1. I was stuck at work late on fashions night out but managed to take in a glimpse of the Cindi Lauper concert at Manholo Blahnik.2. Last week should probably be renamed asian food week in my book simply for the amount of korean, japanese and chinese food I ate – Bee bim pap, kimchi fried rice, udon noodle.. steamed dumplings

3. NYFW is on full swing and I’ve been doing my best to keep up with the new designers showing this season and runway trends of course 🙂 My fav show list coming up shortly:d

4.  Loved Michelle Obama’s nail color at the DNC as much as the next person did 🙂 oh and the speech of course 🙂5. Baked a batch of mini treats( Pic up shortly) Have a fab week all of you and stay smiling 😀

