Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone!

“Time flies” is so apt, dont you think?.. it seems to be traipsing around wearing a jetpack and here we are at the brink of yet another week. 🙂 Here’s what whizzed by last week

1. Baked a batch of cream cheese cinnamon cuppie cakes filled with blue berry jelly and topped with a chocolate coated marshmallow heart.
2. Said Goodbye Milan and Hello to Paris. ( And Raf Simon’s debut for Dior!)3. Remember I was telling you about the burgundy lipstick I dared myself to buy? I finally wore it this week.. with a severe center hair parting. ( side note: I kept my lips pursed most of the time 😛 )4. If asian fusion is your thing, and you happen to live in New York city, please will yourself to go to Singapura around flatiron. It’s a cozy little place with yummy yummy food! 5. My order of shampoo came by mail today and I thought I should share what’s worked wonders for me. I have been using Avalon organics for close to 6 months now and if your hair is anything like mine – fine, flat within 2 days of washing your hair then this little bottle will probably be your best friend! Try it 🙂 Have a wonderful week !

