Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

I spent the weekend holed up inside, drinking warm soup, blowing my nose and snuggling under my duvet! But that doesn’t mean my week was any less interesting 🙂 Here’s what I did 😀

1. Wore my well dusted and aired stockings after a looonnngggg time! 🙂 2. It’s the time for pumpkin flavored everything 😀 Pumpkin spiced latte for starters 🙂3. I love my ipad, but nothing beats thumbing through the crisp pages of a book! A trip to The strand for some books to read on the subway! 🙂4. Has anyone ( not) been following the “war between New York Time’s Cathy Horyn and Hedi Slimane? It’s entertaining to say the least. Here’s a sample of Mr. Slimane said in response to Cathy’s luke warm YSL review5.  Say Hi to my new shade of pink lipstick.. and my new “bad hair day” hair do.. and also my lopsided necklace  😉 Happy happy week everyone 😀

