Tags

, , , ,

When I was still a NewYork novice, I once remember staring unashamedly at a woman on the subway wearing the most gorgeous neckpiece. Before I succeeded in totally creeping her out, I managed to ask her where she snagged it. It was clear she..err rather her necklace got plenty of attention and she matter of factly said Dannijo! That was the first time I heard of the droolworthy jewelry heaven that is Dannijo and I’ve been a fan since. 🙂 I finally managed to visit their first pop up store( right in time for the holidayS.. yaaayyy) this week out here in Nolita and am still reeling from all the gorgeousness! Don’t believe me? Ask Man repeller! 😀 PS: Their store is open until the 31st of dec. Oh trust me the pieces look a lot more gorg in person than online if that’s even possible 😀

