Tags

, , , , , , , ,

#redliplover

Ever since I discovered my love for lipsticks(which is quite recently), I have been a faithful red lip lover. The pinks, peaches, and wines in my lipstick collection stand no chance against the go-to reds! And thanks to Non from Nonfashionista, my “orange flip” and “ravish me red” have serious competition! 😀 (I won her rimmel lipstick giveaway a few weeks ago, and a darling that she is, she sent it across to me along with a sweet little handwritten note!Thank you :)) Here’s what I love about this one- Kiss of life from the kate moss collection –

1. This is my first red with a slight blue tone to it. I usually use ones with a little bit of orange in them owing to the warm undertones in my skin! But I was pleasantly surprised at how it brightened my face( and teeth :P)via betsyboat.com

2. It is Matt! Nuf said. Matt and creamy .. End of  argument! 🙂via betsyboat.com

3. The lipstick is mildly scented; nothing too OTT.via betsyboat.com4. It wears really well and even after a long day and several mugs of coffee, the color becomes an appealing reddish pink stain. Win!via billierose.comIf you are thinking of a classic shade of red, your search ends here!! 😀

