Tags

, ,

Hello Dearies,

Just when I was getting used to writing ’12 it’s ’13 already 🙂 With the advent of every New year I always take a moment to reflect on the previous one. Granted there are ups and downs to every year but truly 2012 had it’s golden moments for which I am deeply thankful. Here are my 5 Top best things of 2012. Take a moment to reflect upon yours and here’s wishing you all a very very happy new year 🙂

1. I ushered in 2012 with Mom and Dad in India. ( Can’t believe it’s been a year since)2. Started chasingyellowcabs on a whim expecting nothing but am extremely overwhelmed and grateful for the support it has garnered. 3. Graduated from Parsons with a 4.0 GPA( I had to throw that in there :P)4. Landed my first full time job after a good struggle which makes it all the more worthwhile 😀

5. Prathyush aka Prat( figuring in the list since 2010) 🙂 usHave a wonderful year ahead! May you all get everything you wish for 😀

