Tags

, , , , ,

Dear Monday,Thank you for being nice to me today despite me hating on you so much after an awesome weekend! πŸ™‚ Hope all of you had a great week just like I did! Here are my 5 top things πŸ˜€

1. Watched the Golden globe awards just like everyone else! πŸ™‚

2. Wore my pink pearl sweater for the first time πŸ™‚ My style isn’t one bit girly but I so dig this piece! πŸ™‚ And pardon my scruffy boots; but they are comfortable to boot πŸ˜€pearls

3. Had a heart attack inducing meal at ShakeshackΒ πŸ˜€ and lived to tell the tale!Β shakeshack

4. Tried my hand..( leg actually) at skating at the Wollman rink in central park! No biggie that I truly suck at it!:P

5. I swear that Sherlock Holmes stands the test of time. The books are as charming to Β read today as they were when I was in school πŸ˜€

