Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello Folks!

If working on a monday weren’t enough I am going to be flying out today on business( Because I like to make it sound serious):D. So I shall be sure to compensate for any lapses in my blogging/ reading your lovely posts once I am back πŸ™‚ Before I forget, here’s what I did last week.

1. Cupcakes+ skating at bryant park = perfect valentine’s day ❀cupcakes2. Had my fill of totally yum “Mandoo” -the Korean version of dumplings at Mandoo Bar.3. Visited the Melissa Shoes boutique in Soho.. The place looks like a giant mothership where futuristic shoes spawn.( Okay too much scifi over the weekend!):PΒ 4. My friend Dolly has started her own line called POUT( no! we don’t mean duckface) Β in India and I have proclaimed myself the creative consultant :P. The line is launching soon and we are very excited. I am even working on a line of illustrated tees for her πŸ™‚ Watch this space for more πŸ˜€5. The winter doesn’t seem to let up and my lips are facing the brunt of it. I tried this last week with much success πŸ˜€Β Here’s wishing everyone a very happy week! πŸ™‚ Don’t forget to be silly πŸ˜‰

