Tags

, , , , , ,

I have stopped short of yelling from the rooftops that I spent my week at Vegas:) so no surprise that you’ll have to suffer about me going on and on about it. 😛 Whilst at the tradeshow, I managed to sneak out of the booth to indulge in people-watching and here are some of my captures 😀

Because my braiding skills are non existent and I love a good braid when I see one … 🙂 DSC07698I immensely admire people who can walk the day in heels. * Looks down at my worn out loafers*DSC07706This shot was perfect.. at least for a generic digital camera 😀 Common give me some credit! DSC07711Even sweatshirts need to dress up once in a while 😀DSC07700Sock buns are so easy.. in my head, in reality not so much!! 😛DSC07701Sneaky sneaky neon!DSC07709A fishtail braid refuses to stay put on my hair :/DSC07699There’s something about doing the “sheer”!DSC07710This woman carried off patent leather like nobody’s business.DSC07707

