Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone!!

Monday going okay? I had a busy busy week and managed to squeeze in quite a bit of stuff alongside of my regular schedule. Here’s what transpired πŸ™‚

1. My “baby”brother came over to visit… after a really long time. Long enough for him to have done a lot of growing up but not quite long enough for me toΒ acceptΒ that fact πŸ˜‰ I had fun showing him around town and yes bullying him when I got a chance πŸ˜›Β bro2. I am no nail polish hoarder but I might just start doing it just to try this DIY πŸ˜€Β 3. I am constantly trying to eat healthy.. only because I have failed at eating less πŸ˜› I recently discovered bulgur wheat and now am suddenly going through boxes of them at an alarming rate! πŸ˜€ Here’s one of my fav recipes4. Judge me all you want but I can never get myself to regularly watch sitcoms. But Prat got me started on Mad Men and I am really hooked! The clothes are to blame in part of course;)5. Calorie overload for sure but an early morning pancake breakfast at Ihop after a super sober St.Patrick’s day is a great start to a sunday! πŸ™‚Β Have a wonderful week ahead πŸ˜€Β 

