Tags

, , , , ,

Hello Earthlings!

It truly is the worst to get off bed and get ready for another working week so pat yourself on the back if you managed to do just that!;) I had a stressful week but that didn’t stop me from monkeying around 😉 Here’s what I did

1. I did myself a huge favor and cleaned up my wardrobe ..FINALLY.. I got rid of 5 bags of clothes.. only to make way for some spring stuff I am hoping to buy 😉 Here’s half of my humble closet!WP_20130428_0042. Prat cooked for me.. for the first time. And to top it his egg curry surpassed anything I’d eaten before! I think it may be time to enroll myself in cooking classes 😛 394566_10151441994788477_1861186840_n3.  My skin is far from perfect and I’ve been trying to get rid of some acne scars and even my skin out. A blessed co worker gave me a bunch of clinique clarifying lotion travel size bottles to try. So far they seem to do my skin some good… already 😀 Might b Etime to upgrade to a regular bottle 🙂4. Tried a stacked pie with mash and peas along with sweet potato soup at Pie Face. It tasted so delish and comforting! 😀 Certified pie face!WP_20130423_0115. Parks and spring are best friends! 🙂 Owing to the lovely weather I was able to round up my week with a long pleasant walk at central park! 😀 WP_20130423_016Hope you all have a great week! Smile away 🙂

 

