Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey there everyone!!

Oh monday! What have we done to deserve you ๐Ÿ˜› But there’s little to do than endure ๐Ÿ˜‰ I had a great week and am hoping you’ll did too ๐Ÿ˜€ Here’s what I did with mine.

1. Was in a dilemma whether to eat this yumm amorino gelato ice cream flower or not.. it was too pretty to look at but then too tasty to pass up so .. burp! ๐Ÿ˜›ย 2. Because there is no such thing as too many shoes! ๐Ÿ˜›ย 20130510_0817283. Prat unearthed this picture from one of his half unpacked bags and now it hangs on my wall!:D I gave this to him as a birthday gift when he was 22… the things you do when you are young, stupid and in love ๐Ÿ˜› But I probably have to do another one because he doesn’t look like this anymore ๐Ÿ˜20130505_0714544. I am not a fan of pasta dishes, they fill me up in 2 bites and then I feel disappointed that I can’t eat too much ๐Ÿ˜› But then I tried this spinach baked pasta hereย and couldn’t stop eating. Now in hindsight it might be a bad thing lol. I tweaked the recipe a little by adding half no fat cream cheese and half mozarella.. Creamy goodnessย 5. ย I have been quite the hard worker( see above for everything I treated myself to:P) and managed to complete a trip to Ikea as well as complete my monthly Trader Joe’s grocery haul before the paparazzo got a ghastly shot of me ;PWP_20130504_016WP_20130511_004Happy Happy week to you all! Chin up! ๐Ÿ˜€

