Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Hi Howdy!

How’s everyone doing?:) We had a three day weekend(yaay) here in the US and hence the absence( as expected). Also what I would give for every weekend to be a three day one πŸ˜› Okay.. I know it is a stretch but one can always wish! Here’s what I ended up doing with my week:D

1. Went to Century 21. Bought nothing but of course tried on everything πŸ˜› Here’s Prat working his way into a Ralph lauren trench!Β prat2. Memorial Day weekend and a visit to the beach are a clichΓ© but who cares? I love the beach! πŸ™‚3. I was wrong when I thought healthy food can’t taste good… Had this delish middle eastern platter at Quantum Leap. *Licks fingers*20130521_1815004. Was trying to arrange all of my baubles in a box and failed terribly! It was a mess after exactly a minute πŸ˜›Β 20130521_2331005. Met my bro for 2 micro seconds owing to his transit flight being out of JFK. But WTH we made it count πŸ˜‰Β 20130521_174036Have a wonderful week and keep the smiles coming! πŸ˜€

