Tags

, , , , ,

Hi & Hello people,

Hope you all had a super awesome weekend! πŸ™‚ I spent most of mine cowering indoors, fearing the oppressive heat! But I managed to sneak these things in when I felt brave enough to venture out πŸ™‚

1. Treated myself to yummy piyaz salad and turkish lentil soup at the local middle easten joint!salad2. Soaked up the waves at brighton beach after the sun took leave for the day of course! πŸ™‚Β 3. Tried the ombre trend with prink and orange nails- perfect summer DIY<34. Move over sodas and fruit juice! πŸ™‚ My new go -to drink has been home made fruit flavored water the last couple of days! So easy to do and so apt for the crazy heat. Try it here5. My cat eye and I are inseperable and when I ran out of my trusted eyeliner( from India) I went into panic mode… until I found this supper skinny eye marker from NYX which is now a new favorite!:)Β Here’s wishing you all a fab week ahead! Stay hydrated πŸ™‚Β 

