Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello all you lovely people,

Hows it going? I literally had to drag myself from bed to get ready for the week! An extra day would have been perfect don’t you think? ๐Ÿ™‚ Fat chance though! Anyway here are the top 5 things ย I did last week.

1. I thought this day would never come.. but yes I tried a green juice for the first time :O( I usually quitely laugh at people who advocate these kinds of super healthy foods) with kale, spinach, parsley, celery, cucumber and green apples. Though it did taste a little funny initally, it grows on you! I think am going to try to make this part of my routine.. and yes Prat is the one who is doing the quite laughter routine now ๐Ÿ˜›ย 2. Bought my first epilator ever! Heading to the beauty salon when all I want to do is laze around has been a not-so-recent problem of mine. So I am hoping this epilady can help justify my laziness ๐Ÿ˜›ย 3. Iย religiously eat at the neighbourhood middle eastern take out.. and would be sad to not go there anymore.. but nevertheless am quite proud to say I can whip up a mean batch of home made falafels from this recipe hereย ๐Ÿ™‚4. I am a sci-fi lover and it doesn’t get better than this. I am halfway through the book and as much as I liked the movie it can’t hold a candle to the original. ๐Ÿ™‚5. If you are anything like me and have to buy hair bands every month because you dont know what you did with the ones you had already, this DIY would be a lifesaver! ๐Ÿ˜› Trust me when I tell you it saves me 5 whole minutes every morning ๐Ÿ™‚ย Here’s wishing you all a super week! Let’s hope it goes in a blink! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

