Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello  World,

Come mondays and I seem to hit the snooze button a record number of times 😛 I’ve had a long week and took the weekend to catch up on all my beauty sleep 😉 and honestly I could use one more day … but since that’s not happening I am better off just mentally rewinding my past week and looking forward to this one 😛 Here’s what I did….

1. Worked a tradeshow and hence the M.I.A! Though tiring it was a lot of fun 🙂 2. I usually avoid restaurants around times square like the plague but broke that self imposed rule and snacked on a “burger in a bowl” ( pretty genious right) at THE COUNTER 🙂-33. Finally watched the much awaited horror movie – The conjuring.. old school chills! 4. When it comes to all things beauty I am pretty much an amateur. I have been long debating on getting a birchbox subscription but then settled for ipsy in the hopes of trying beauty buys I haven’t ever before. 🙂 Still waiting on my first glam bag and am super excited! Pssstt anyone interested in joining leave me a message I could send you an invite so I can rack up some points( shameless I know 🙂 5. My fine poker straigth hair is giving me some trouble.. seems to have hit a plataeu and refuses to grow any further. I now have all my money on oil massages to help me with this – Warm Coconut oil+ olive oil = relaxing + hopefully stronger healthier longer hair 🙂 Have a great week everyone! 🙂 And keep flashing em pearlies! 🙂 

