Tags

, , , , ,

Helllloooooo folks!

Hows everyone doing? Hopefully I have been missed. Had a whirlwind week and found just enough time to catch my breath over the weekend. Now back to the grind and yes a countdown to the long weekend here :P. Meanwhile here’s what I did while missing in action ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. Everyone has such a hard time believing the fact that I actually went to Vegas to “work” so I thought I should submit some visual evidence ๐Ÿ˜€ 20130820_0948292. Which also meant I spent too much time eating things I probably shouldn’t have ๐Ÿ˜‰ย food3. ย I deserve a pat on the back for finally attempting a pop french manicure! Had to snap a pic before I put on the top coat lest I ruined it ๐Ÿ˜›ย 20130816_0843494. My Maybelline BB cream had run out on me and I decided to try Missha because of all the rave reviews. Unfortunately they don’t have a wide range of shades, most of them are suited for lighter skin but fortunately I found a match.. barely actually ๐Ÿ™‚ Also bye bye maybelline.. this product is THE STUFF my ravaged skin needs ๐Ÿ™‚ย 5. And meet my new neighbor… I walk by this road literally every day and I have no idea how this snuck up on me ๐Ÿ˜€ย 20130807_090502Heres wishing you all a great week ahead ๐Ÿ˜€ Now count with me ย ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

