Tags

, , , , ,

Hello Everyone!

Hope you’ll had a great weekend and are ready to take on the new week. Because if you are, you ought to teach me how you manage to shake the weekend off so quick ๐Ÿ˜› Anyway here’s what my previous week looked like…

1. Not sure if this is one of the many tricks that NY weather seems to pull on us.. but it certainly seems like fall’s starting to come in.. which means.. Hellloo… Booties! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 234c70dc8e97f8909e4a209ad11875412. I love my neighborhood but it definitely is challenged when it comes to great food/ dessert joints. So imagine my happiness when a new fro-yo place opened just a few blocks away! *fistpump* ๐Ÿ˜€WP_20130904_0443. Caught the new Riddick movie… Iย sheepishlyย admit I like weird sci fi looking creatures so no complaints here ๐Ÿ™‚ย 4. I always stop with falafels & pita when I visit middle eastern eateries, but the delectable spread at Karam has got me hooked on to their naan pies ๐Ÿ™‚ย WP_20130907_0065. More proof that most NewYorkers are tech lovers ๐Ÿ˜› and some of them are also mildlyย narcissisticย ๐Ÿ˜‰ย WP_20130905_005Stay happy.. Stay crazy! Happy week ๐Ÿ™‚

