Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello earthlings,

If mondays were shoes, they’d be crocs! ๐Ÿ˜› But just because you don’t like them, doesn’t mean they aren’t going to be around:P Anyway I had such a busy week and really looked forward to some me-time . In between periods of doing nothing, I did manage to sneak the below in there ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Best thing about cooler weather? Layering. Yes but I am thinking soups! And when you have some time on your hands, try making a dumpling soup from scratch! Its totally worth getting flour everywhere ๐Ÿ˜›ย 2. If you have no idea what a highlighter pencil, you are excused, because I had no clue what it was either until this one came in the mail. I’ve been ODing on youtube videos trying to figure out the best way to put this Chella highlighter pencil to good use ๐Ÿ˜€ย 3.ย Halloweenย decorations are already out andย aboutย in myย neighborhood! Clearly my favorite time of the year:)ย 4. Dug into a calorie laden plate of kuzhipaniyaram – a south indian delicacy at Anjappar! Sorry not sorry ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 20130912_1357265. Some people are just born with great skin, the rest of us try to get by faking it! ๐Ÿ˜› But finally my endless search for a product that would help my skin from within has ended with this DIY Vit C serum! It really does work!ย Happy day and happier week! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

