Tags

, , , , , , ,

Alrighty monday.. am not ready for you yet, come back later! 😛 Ahh I am still recovering from all the sugar I put in my system with a vengeance over the weekend ; which reminds me.. Belated Diwali wishes to all my Indian readers 🙂 Also did I mention I am terribly homesick? Before I digress here are the highlights of my week 🙂

1. Gotta love an occasion that let’s me wear some Indian garb! 😀 20131026_1708552. And also put this need in me to go visit a temple …after what seems like a gazillion years 🙂3. If all the indian sweets weren’t enough I also sunk my teeth into delicious  cream puffs from Beard Papas4. Cue for the person who said wearing a bright lip isn’t “cool” for fall to squirm uneasily and back away! 😛 20131030_0811165. “Too lazy to fix a meal.. too proud to eat a salad” is how I like to describe myself and then I met the shepherd’s salad…and life has never been the same.. I actually make this too much 😛Happy happy week! Smile away! 😀

