Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

In the near two year existence of this blog have never done a give away… Why I really don’t know but what I do know is in am going to try to make this one count:) Ladies and gentlemen, in an unheard of moment in history I have decided to part with my full Ipsy beauty bag to spread some holiday cheer! πŸ˜› I see a few raised eyebrows so let me tell you upfront..

1. I love all of these items and would love to keep them if I can, and

2. I haven’t used any of these, they are in their packages untouched. I borrowed a friend’s bag to shoot these! πŸ™‚ Β Now that we have gotten the little details out of the way here’s a breakdown of all the goodies this little golden bag will contain!Β 20131203_2055541. Be a Bombshell lip crayon in Hot DamnΒ 

2. Pixi bronzer in summertime

3. Caitlyn mineral eyeshadow in champagne

4. Em cosmetics michelle phan lipstick in pink

5. Nailtini nail paint in champagne

6. Star looks eye pencil in Topaz

Like what you see? πŸ™‚ Now it’s simple enough to enter this giveway… Contest is open to all readers irrespective of where they are located.

Here’s what you have to do :

1. If you have a wordpress blog, reblog this giveaway to your followers… The more participants the merrier:). If you do not have a blog( hello to my friends list on facebook), share this link on your wall.Β OR

2. Leave a comment on the post telling me why you’d like to win along with your email so I can contact you if you get lucky!

The giveaway is open until the 20th of Decemeber. The winner will be picked at random and announced on the 21st. Hopefully you’ll are as excited about this giveaway as I am.. πŸ˜€ This is just a little way of saying thanking you for all your support and signing off this year on a great note πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend!

PS: Please let me know if you have any questions!

