Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Folks!

I am actually not going to hate on mondays because it only means we are getting closer to christmas with every passing week 😀 Its getting super cold here and though am inclined to spend all my time under a comforter and sip on hot cocoa am saving that for later 🙂 Meanwhile here’s what I did with my previous week

1. Easy to prepare, tasty to boot! 😀 And I can keep eating it by the pound! 😉 Recipe this way2. Powdery white showers for the city this week 🙂 lovely! 3. What do you do when you find nothing to wear in your wardrobe? Steal your boyfriend’s shirt! 😉20131205_0809094. I love me some chinese buffet! Perfect for my cheat days! 😛 20131205_1354315. How cute are these earrings? Stocking stuffer material!And ideal to buy yourself 😛 Have a wonderful day you’ll! and don’t forget to participate in the IPSY BAG GIVEAWAY! 🙂

