Tags

, , , , ,

Howdy folks!

Monday is here! And soon the weekend will be here ๐Ÿ˜› Or so I tell my self.. I am really excited for christmas week and am hoping this one goes away in a blink! Like last week did ๐Ÿ˜‰ Here’s what I did

1. A customary walk past the Rockefeller christmas tree. I am clearly thinking too much about christmas ๐Ÿ˜›2. My cyber monday buy arrived by mail– A pair of burgundy boots I can’t seem to stop wearing !:D3. I spent my weekend baking gluten free, low fat cheese ย pizza while it snowed outside.. No I am kidding.. I totally cheated and ordered in delivery! Greasy goodness! Clean eating and snow somehow don’t go together ๐Ÿ˜›ย 4. My mom swears by a hood hair massage. In fact she chides me every weekend on skype for not doing it enough so I went ahead and got one of these little scalp brushes and now give my head a 5 min massage everyday! ๐Ÿ™‚5. I announced my first ever giveaway! It closes out in three days! Do participate in it if you are interested! ๐Ÿ™‚ The weather is really taking a turn for worse! Stay warm and bundled up! Happy week:)

