Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140211_203847Maybe it’s the weather or it could be quite possibly a recently acquired hoarding problem! πŸ˜› But I’ve been on a lip balm buying kick lately… BECAUSE I NEEED TO HAVE one in every bag/room/coat/.. at arms length in short ;)! So there’s the Vanilla Noya, the burt’s bees, a just-average neutrogena, a fancy little nina ricci, a slightly pricey malin+goetz, a tinted one from em, my faithful blistex and a big ol’ tub of vaseline! There are also 2 chap sticks( I had one and forgot about it and got another one :D) Β at my desk at work and an eos mint egg at the bottom of my gym bag that am too lazy to find πŸ˜› I am also happy to let you’ll know I am still collecting.. because there is no such thing as too much lip balm and the bad weather is staying awhile πŸ˜› Β So bring on the suggestions and let me know which one is your go-to lip balm! Happy 2-days-until-friday! πŸ˜€

