Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello World!

The main reason monday exists is for me to feel really happy about a friday! πŸ˜‰ I had such a wonderful weekend what with the miraculous good weather and all that but alas it was but a short lived pleasure! I did manage to get some stuff done which I thought I should share!

1. Baked up some quinoa-oat-pumpkin seed granola to snack on the way back from the gym! So easy and tastyΒ ! πŸ™‚1391986903051_2. I seldom buy lip glosses, I stick to tinted lip balms or matt lipsticks! But I now know what I have been missing! I just love this fuchsia lip gloss for it’s consistency, easy application and longevity! πŸ˜€Print3. Started drinking a cup of chamomile tea every night to help me sleep better! Seems to be working so far! πŸ™‚Β 4. Rewarded myself with a tasty veggie burrito bowl at tres carnes for not missing a single work out day πŸ˜›Β 20140222_1345595. Visited the trendology exhibition at the FIT museum…Β thanksΒ in part to the greatΒ weather and company! Brought a flurry of fashion school memories! πŸ˜€Here’s wishing you all a wonderful week! πŸ˜€ Do what you can with what you have, where you are!Β 

