Tags

, , , , ,

Hi Everyone!

It’s monday! And I am refreshed and ready to hate today πŸ˜› but only before thinking about the good week that went by! ;D

1. Oven roasted root vegetables are such a delicious side you might want to eat it for main course! πŸ™‚ I used parsnips, carrots, beets and turnips but I am pretty sure it would work with just about anything.Β 1395528187848_2. Hello spring and open shoes! πŸ™‚ Finally some toe cleavage πŸ˜›Β 20140312_0801313. I got my taxes done and over with! Whew!Tax time is the only time I seemingly regret living in NYC πŸ˜€4. I am no authority in french desserts but maison de macaron has the best tasting macarons I’ve eaten so far! Try the rose for sure πŸ™‚5. It’s spring already( Just kidding! we have an alleged snow day this week) at least on paper! So I decided to give my skin some extra TLC. I am wary about getting a facial ( it caused me to break out so badly am still reeling) so tried a face mask from Skyn Iceland. I do have to warn you that it is heavy duty stuff and can sting, so exercise some caution, but three days later am still glowing and cant stop touching my nose! πŸ˜€Have a wonderful week ahead! Break into smiles for no reason! πŸ™‚Β 

