Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello world!

I am quite convinced mondays are punishment for the fun we’ve had over the weekends… bah! But anyways I am hoping this week goes by quickly. Meanwhile here are my top5 for the week that went by! πŸ˜€

1.Β A trip to dover street market that houses a bunch of eclectic decor and even more eclectic clothes! A must visit for every comme de garcon fan πŸ˜€

2.Β Dug into a tabouleh salad at Nanoosh.

20140426_140802

3. I clearly went overboard during a bath and body works sale! πŸ˜›

1398393101692_

4.Β Maxi dress time.. except I need to have a parka and a sweater depending on when it decides to get windy πŸ˜‰

maxi

5. I finally caved in and bought a set of real techniques brushes in lieu of using my fingers. I already feel like a make up expert ( lol) ;D

Have a fabulous week ahead!Β Remember it might not be easy but it will be worth it πŸ˜‰

