Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hey you guys!

If there’s anything I hate more than monday mornings, It is sunday evenings! πŸ˜› Anyway time to shake off those blues and take on this week. Meanwhile here are my top5 from last week!

1. Made my very own muesli bars because I was tired of shelling out $2/each for them at the store! πŸ˜›

2. Always a sucker for red lipstick! Finally bough the NARS heatwave ! πŸ˜€HEATWAVE

3. Stationary shopping at AI friedmans! I bought a sketchbook and have told myself I am going to draw a little more often:)

4. Found this great way to store tiny earrings which I usually scarmble to find in the morning! I have a few EOS almost finished tins lying around..so this is motivation to finish those up πŸ˜‰Β 

5. Found a great vegetarian friendly gem tucked in a bustling times square street! Green symphonyΒ is a great place to grab a quick healthy bite!Β 

Happy monday! Β Let’s all eat more chocolate πŸ˜‰

 

