Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yaay it’s a monday * fake cheer tone* πŸ˜› I slept through the whole subway ride to work so you know how I really feel πŸ˜‰ Anyway here’s what last week looked like! Also please pardon me for being so lazy and not posting, I am going to try harder πŸ™‚

1.Β I lovvvee lychees and have been eating them by the pound..thanks to some great deals at my local asian grocery πŸ˜€Β 2. It’s cardigan weather already! When was summer again? πŸ˜›20140813_1712503.Β Perfect weather to hang at brighton beach without worrying about being fried to a crisp πŸ˜€4.Β Made pal payasam( a indian style rice pudding). I may or may not have licked the pan clean πŸ˜›Β 20140816_2019355. Thought this day would never come, but finally I managed to ruin the soles of my old pair of sneakers and bought this new grey and mint kicks πŸ™‚20140811_212719Have a fantastic day and lets try to grow where we are planted πŸ™‚

