Tags

, , , , ,

Hello world!

How’s everyone doing today? I am clearly spoilt after the long holiday – it took me 3 cups of green tea and a bar of chocolate to clear my head and get back to work mode, only to feel semi-awake post lunch 😛 I am hoping the rest of you are having better luck with monday! Meanwhile here are my favorite things from last week 🙂

1. Traipsed around in Galveston. Take that chilly New York 😛IMG_46002.  Halloween is round the corner. We decorated our car because decorating your house is too mainstream? 😛IMG_20141024_1917013. It’s not often that I wear a pottu( which is a traditional mark that indians wear on their forehead) but when I do I try to make it count!:) IMG_43584. I think I outdid myself as far as binging went! I discovered waffle fries at Chick-fil-A! 😀5. Time for a new pair of boots! 😀 20141021_153856Never get so busy making a living that you forget to make a life! Have a super week! 😉

