Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi All,

I hate mornings.. and mondays but otherwise I am golden ๐Ÿ˜› Hope you’ll had a great weekend… I know I did which makes it all the more hard to get back to routine! Here are my favorite 5 things from the week that went by! ๐Ÿ™‚

1.ย Big breakfast days are the best days.. Cooked up some biscuits, scrambled eggs and sweet potato hash!20141116_1204362. Caught Interstellar in the theaters and lets just say I was blown away!And I didn’t ( regrettably) even watch it on 3D ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย 3. Holiday season is round the corner and nothing says it quite like glitter! ๐Ÿ˜€ย 20141117_0933234. For days when you are too lazy to blend your own concoction! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 5. Hoarding these masks ย from Dermal Collagen essence! A mini facial without having to step out in the crazy weather ๐Ÿ˜›ย ย Have a super duper day and stayย silly! ๐Ÿ˜€

