Tags

, , , ,

Call me boring but when I buy tights I usually stick to black & grey, may be throw in an occasional navy or forest green but anything outside of this spectrum makes me think of Santa’s elves or the circus πŸ˜› But sometimes I have this irrational fear that once I leave my 20’s behind I would magically turn into an old crone which would render me unfit for most of fashion’s supposed crazy choices! This was motivation enough for me to buy a pair ofΒ dark red ribbed tights and then spend a good half an hour scratching my head on how to wear it! πŸ˜› Nothing ground breaking here but I paired it with a navy mini dress, a grey cardigan, my trusted wool jacket and a sun induced smiley frown πŸ˜‰ What’s the craziest color of tights that you’ve bought and how long has it been asleep in your wardrobe? πŸ˜›

PS: This is my 500th post so Β ..yaaaayyy!?! πŸ˜€Β cache_temp_frame_11670242 IMG_20141122_143221 IMG_20141122_143136

