Tags

, , , , ,

It’s that time of the year where I want to wear nothing more than a thick sweater, jeans, a puffer and boots everyday but since I can be marginally vain and have quite a few coats sleeping in my cupboards, I have to will myself to try and wear something else despite the cold playing truantΒ πŸ˜€ I love chunky oversized boucle coats, yes they make you look exactly what their name promises – “chunky” but never mind that! I wore a pair of dotted tights( thank god they were wool) under a skirt paired with a thick cable sweater and felt sufficiently warm enough to step out.. But the warmth may have also been due to the presence of a special someone πŸ˜› ( Ok I still had to wear a cardigan over my sweater ;)) Happy hump day folks!

PS: The last two photos were a sheer act of bravado where I tried taking off my coat and pose in my sweater as a result of which my face remains delightfully FROZEN! πŸ˜›Β IMG_4985 copyIMG_4965IMG_4968 2IMG_4992IMG_4990

