Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Earthlings!

Blame it on the fact that some part of me is still stuck in the holidays.. but this Hi5 mondays will have a few things I did over the new year week as well just because the previous week was a dampener what with all the extra chills and snow! 🙂

1. I would never care to stand in line let alone in the cold for ANYTHING… but Prat really wanted to try a cronut from Dominique Ansel…. the things you do for love! 😉 The cronut itself tasted fine but the DKAs were my favorite! 🙂 2. I do like snow but winds + snow = 😦20150109_0819173. I have heard great stuff about juicing though the “not eating while only chugging cold drinks when it is extra cold outside” was not the best! I gave in anyway and did a 3 day cleanse! I don’t know how much of a difference it made but for what it’s worth I realize how much I like chewing?! 😛 20150108_1349164. Biked on the Manhattan Bridge! My cycling was rusty at best but I am going to do more of this when the weather gets slightly better 😀 IMG_20141227_172936_rewind5. Date night at FAT CAT in the village!Board games, ping pong, snooker and the most chilled out vibe! What’s not to love 🙂 Have a wonderful week ahead! Smile away!

