Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone!

While some of you in the USA get to stay home for MLK day, less fortunate people like me simply cannot! 😐 Ok I’ll stop being a cry baby and instead focus on the fun week that went by! 🙂

1. Last week was pongal, a harvest festival celebrated by most of south India! I thought the least I could do was to make some goodies to celebrate 🙂 pongal2. Help me Cera from Dr Jart+ is hands down the best winter moisturizer I have used but if only my insurance covered this 😛 3. Prat’s found me my new on the go snack! 🙂 Snow peas crisps!! 4. Matching beanie babies! 🙂 IMG_20141124_231439_resized5. Fresh off the oven Pita and the best best middle eastern salad platter in an eclectic setting at the Bedouin Tent!Have a wonderful weekend! JUST BREATHE! 🙂

 

