Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Earthlings!

One hour less of sleep on a monday is not the best way to begin the week but I survived πŸ˜€ The upbeat mood could be the slightly better weather maybe? Either way I hope it continues to stay this way. Here’s my top 5 from the week that whizzed by!

1.Β Had this giant salad from Chopt! I am not much of a salad lover but this one was just fantastic! Likely making this a weekly thing πŸ˜€Β 20150306_134846_resized2. Strolled around central park that looks like winter wonderland over the weekend. πŸ˜€imagejpeg_1_resized3. Painted my nails a pretty pink in anticipation of SPRING!!20150309_093143_resized4. I am on a kinda- sorta- high fat diet now which sounds ridiculous but it isnt really πŸ˜› IΒ made these mascarapone vanilla fat bombs to snack on! πŸ˜€Β 20150308_182156_resized5. Bought myself a salad spinner to try and make salads like chopt? What was I thinking? πŸ˜›Have a wonderful week you’ll and try those fat bombs at home πŸ™‚

