Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello People!

Mondayyyy is here.. which means we need a double dose of inspiration. Enter pinterest with this quote –

 Never let things you want make you forget the things you have

If this doesn’t make you feel better maybe some chocolate will? I was hoping you would say this blog might ahhhh… since that is a stretch let’s look at my top 5 things from the past week:P.

1. Sometimes I need a little reminder! ( PS: TOOO MUCH PINTERESTTT!!!)20150609_2025582. The perks of living by the beach during summer are endless! One more is getting to go to the Smorgasburg at Coney Island! It’s on until the 22nd so get here for some finger food, salty air and quirky art! 🙂 3. I went to sephora to buy my husband a perfume and look what I got free for my birthday! 😀4. I now have a giant wok for all my stir fry needs! All I need is a cooking class 😛 20150610_2040575. Caught jurassic world over the weekend! Dinosaur fans and Chris pratt fans shall rejoice! 🙂Have a wonderful week ahead! May your clothes be comfy, your coffee be strong and your monday be shoooort and painless!:D

