Tags

, , , , ,

Hello Earthlings!

The saddest short story ever written: Monday! 😐 πŸ˜› I am not sure what it is about this day I despise so much, maybe its the fact that I have to “adult” after two days of doing what I will!? Anyway hope you’ll have more success with it than meΒ πŸ˜› And here’s what last week looked like

  1. Carbquik tofu chive muffins for a low carb snack that’s loaded with protein20150808_1335022. Off white nails look so grown up!? Except I always manage to ruin them before they dry!Β 20150809_1803563. Catch up conversation over french fare at Balthazar! Zee creme brulee was to die for! πŸ™‚Β 4. This is exactly what the ball of wires tucked behind my dresser needed πŸ˜›Β 5. The perks of living close to the water!:DHave a wonderful week ahead! πŸ™‚ Breathe!!
