Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Everyone!

I spent most of the weekend getting all my winter stuff out in anticipation for the weather thats only going to get colder from this point on. I also spent the rest of the weekend, staying under the covers while eating things that are clearly not good for me but just too good to pass up :p Now it’s time to adult!! 😐 Here’s what my previous week looked like!

  1. The leaves are already turning, the coats are out, and everyones selling pumpkin flavored everything
  2. Salted caramel macarons from Mille Feuille Bakery. ( Its good I did not buy a box:P)20151004_1615263. XL sized earrings after ages! 🙂 Photo on 10-4-15 at 12.38 PM4. Chipotle style indian fusion at Soho Tiffin Junction. Everything was super healthy and a little less-indian than I’d like but it was an interesting attempt. 20151004_1534335. When you don’t know if you want to wear brights, pastels or darks on your fingers 😉Have a fantastic week ahead. Be crazy. Be stupid. Be weird… whatever you want to be because life is too short to be anything but happy 🙂
