Tags

, , , , ,

No that wasn’t a typo:) I spent most of the previous week in Chicago and hence the chi5 πŸ˜€ I spent most of my monday trying to remember that the holiday season is still a week few weeks away and hence the tuesday post πŸ˜›Β I really enjoyed Chicago, it was like a colder, cleaner New York but I must admit I like NY a wee bit more! πŸ˜‰ Here’s what I did last week

1. Wore my shoes down walking through the field museum, art institute, shedd aquarium and the museum of science! So much to see, so little time! πŸ˜›Β IMG_67522.Β The gorgeous views complete with the lake that looks like a beach!Β IMG_6474 copy3. All zee food that was eaten! Sorry deep dish, brooklyn style pizza does it for me! πŸ˜› Β 4. I didn’t have to spend any time dressing up, it was puffer day all day everyday πŸ˜› Mitts and earmuffs optional depending on the time of the day πŸ˜€IMG_63675. Bonus: Souvenirsssssss! One at every tourist trap πŸ˜‰ Heres one from a photobooth πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ 20151201_215803_resized_1

 

 

