Tags

, , , , ,

Hellllooo Everyone,

After over a month and a half of silence, guess who’s back? 😀 Phew I guess while I dealing with my umpteen boxes and trying to make the new place suitable for human inhabitation, I must have totally missed looking at a calendar 😛 Anyway its great to be back and I do hope some of you are still interested in hearing my tales from this side of the country 😀 So let’s begin the first Hi5 Mondays post for 2016 with a little about what I have been upto while I went missing

  1. Still getting used to a “work in progress” home office.Working in your PJs are great, but working random night hours not so much. But no complaints 🙂IMG_00222. I finally get to have SPACE, which means I also have a tiny patio where I can put my non existent gardening skills to work 😀 IMG_00603. Legit counter space means more space for cooking, baking and everything in between 🙂 Just made this batch of cheddar biscuits.IMG_03924. Every weekend is at-home spa weekend 😀IMG_00925. And finally, I am getting used to the fact that I HAVE A HUSBAND 😛IMG_0089Have a fantastic week ahead! Remember to live a little 😀

 

 

