Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy monday you guys! πŸ™‚

I am sure it isn’t easy dragging yourself to work after a weekend, much less a valentine’s day weekend so pat yourself on the back for that. Me, I am at Vegas on work so I guess I deserve a double pat? πŸ˜› Anyway here’s what happened with the week that went by!

  1. My blog turned 4! πŸ™‚ I know I have been so erratic lately but this is such a big achievement for someone who has the attention span of a kid in a to store so I am glad I kept up πŸ™‚Β 2.Β In case you were wondering what we were upto for V day. I wore this sweatshirt, headed to lunch with Prat and then to the airport πŸ˜›Β v3. Making pizza at home is a great bonding activity you guys! πŸ™‚Β IMG_0253 (1)3. My broccoli plant is doing its own thing πŸ™‚ I am so excited to see how this will turn out.Β IMG_02254. Went to Anthropologie and Prat suddenly thought we should pick up these candles! So now we are officially candle connoisseurs πŸ˜›Β 5. A sedentary lifestyle and a work from home jobΒ is not the best combination when you have a well stocked pantry πŸ˜› So I finally got on the fitness tracker bandwagon thanks to a gift from Prat! This feels weirdly good and obsessive B)

Have a wonderful week. Stay warm/chill. YOU DO YOU ! πŸ™‚

 

